6130 East Whitmore Avenue Hughson, CA 95326  Local: (209) 883-1422
Customer Reviews
Hughson Floral
Local Hughson, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Order was filled in a timely manner. Employee was helpful and friendly over the phone. Flowers were beautiful. Will definitely order from them again
Lori's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2019, 11:29 am

Juan, Thank you for the wonderful review. Looking forward to helping you with you floral need in the future. Have a great day.
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

I heard that the flowers were nice
Carol's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2019, 5:10 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on my shop. I love feedback from my customers, positive is especially great but If there was a problem I like to know so that we can improve with our services. Thanks again and have a great day.
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers online recently from Hughson Floral and they were delivered within 24 hours, as requested. The recipient said they were absolutely beautiful. I am grateful for the speed of delivery and my friend's positive response!
Lori's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2019, 12:37 pm

Margaret, Thank you for the lovely review. I love to hear feed back from my customers. Have a great day!
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was so beautiful! The order was delivered in great time!!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Working with an out of state florist for something as important as a family members funeral can be challenging to say the least. That wasn’t the case when working with Houghson Floral. She listened to what I wanted and she absolutely fulfilled the request 110%. She sent me a photograph of the spray and to say it was exquisite doesn’t even it do it justice. It is very obvious that she loves her job and it shines through in her work. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were healthy and the arrangement was beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Hughson, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Hughson Floral
6130 East Whitmore Avenue
Hughson, CA. 95326
Local: (209) 883-1422

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att